Accessing Training With Geofencing

There are times that the Academy's Administrator may want to restrict where the students can view their training.  An Admin can do this following the procedure outlined in the following article: Limiting Access to Training Based on Location

If you are trying to attend a course that you are already enrolled or assigned for and you receive the following notification message, it means that the system recognizes that you are trying to access this course from a location that you are not allowed to.

In this case, the Admin has set limits to the from which IP or Physical address students are allowed to attend the course. 

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful