If you have archived a course and need to restore it to use it again, you can easily do so from the Training Admin options in the Academy Workspace.
In the left navigation, make sure you are in the Academy Workspace.
When in the Academy Workspace, select Training Admin. Then, choose Manage Training and select Courses.
Set the status Archived to get a list of all Archived courses.
Select the course you want to restore. Under the Course Panel, select Unarchive Course.
Please note: the progress of the users that were enrolled in this course before archiving it will appear as it was before the archival. However, the course will not be restored as part of the learning paths that it was a part of before archiving it.
If any events were archived together with the course, they’ll be unarchived along with it, and their attendance records stay intact. An event that was already archived before the course was archived stays archived when you restore the course.