Reassigning Your Εmployees to a Learning Path from the Employees Dashboard

By default, students can take a Learning Path as often as they’d like. Schoox keeps track of the amount of time spent on each Learning Path, and whether or not the curriculum has been completed. 

In Schoox, however, users with Admin rights, Training Managers or Managers with the Assign Training permission enabled, have the option to require that specific students retake Learning Paths. Once a user is reassigned, you will be able to track each completion attempt separately.

There are two different ways to reassign a User to retake a Learning Path:

  • Employees Dashboard
  • Reassign Training page

1. Reassign Training page

You can use the Reassign Training page, to oblige users in a bulk way. To learn how to leverage the Reassign Training page, read more: Reassignment Options

2. Employees Dashboard

To assign a student to retake a curriculum, navigate to your Team Workspace then select My Team's Dashboard and Training.  Select the Learning Path option, choose the desired Learning Path for reassignment.

Select the user you'd like to retake the curriculum and click on the wrench icon. Add a due date (if needed) and hit Assign Member to Retake.

Add a due date (if needed) and hit Assign Member to Retake.

The same procedure can be completed through the Team Members tab. Just search for the team member that you want, select the Learning Path you'd like them to retake, and click on the wrench icon. Add a due date (if needed) and hit Assign Member to Retake.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful