Removing Licenses from the Members of My Academy

You, as an Academy Admin, have the option to remove the allocated licenses from the members of your academy. To remove a license, select Admin in the upper navigation bar. In the left side panel, select Online Training, and then Remove Licenses. You should then be able to see your subscription packages.

Screenshot_23.png

By selecting your subscription, you will see a list of your Academy's students who already have a license. You can remove licenses by selecting users manually, under Individual Unsubscribe. Click the '+' symbol to select the users, then click Unsubscribe.

Screenshot_25.png

You can also unsubscribe users based on jobs, locations, units, and above units by selecting Advanced unsubscribe.

Screenshot_26.png

Please note that you have the option to remove a license from a user and then re-allocate it to another user. 

Read More: How can I allocate my subscription's licenses to the members of my Academy?

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful